Terms of Trade

General Terms and Conditions and Customer Information


I. General Terms and Conditions

 § 1 Basic Provisions

 (1) The following terms and conditions are valid for all contacts concluded between you and us (Near Dark GmbH) as the Supplier via the internet page neardark.de or by telephone, fax or email, insofar as no alteration is agreed in writing between the Parties. Differing or conflicting terms and conditions are only effective with our explicit agreement.

 (2) We only offer our wares for sale insofar as you are a natural or legal person or a company or partnership capable of being subject to legal rights and duties which is exercising its commercial or freelance activity when concluding a legal transaction (contractor). The conclusion of a purchase contract with consumers is excluded.


§ 2 The coming into effect of the contract

 (1) The subject of the contract is the sale of wares. The details, in particular the essential characteristics of the wares, are found in the article descriptions and the supplementary specifications on our online presence / in our catalogue.

 (2) Our offers on the internet do not constitute a binding offer for the conclusion of a contract.

 (3) You can submit a binding purchase offer (order) by telephone, email, or fax; in writing; or by our online shopping cart system.

 When making a purchase via the online shopping cart system, the wares you intend to purchase are deposited in a "shopping cart". There is a button in the navigation bar which allows you to call up the shopping cart and make changes to it at any time. After calling up the page "check-out"; and entering your personal data, and payment and delivery conditions, you will be shown the final order data on the order overview site.

 Before sending the order, you have the chance to check all the details here, to change them (the "back" function on your internet browser can also be used for this) or to discontinue the purchase. When you send the order via the corresponding button, you submit a binding offer to us.

 You will then receive an automatically generated email notifying you of the receipt of your order. This is still not, however, the completion of a contract.

(4) The acceptance of the offer (and thus the conclusion of the contract) will take place within 4 working days with a confirmation in text form (for example email) in which the execution of the order or delivery of the wares will be confirmed to you (confirmation of order).

If you should not receive such a notification within this time, you are no longer bound to your order. In this case, any possible payments already made will be refunded without delay.

(5) On request, we will create an individual offer for you, which we will send to you in text form and to which we will bind ourselves for 5 working days. You accept the offer with confirmation in text form.


(6) The order will be handled and all the information necessary in connection with the completion of the contract will be transmitted by email, partly automatically. For this reason, you must make sure that the email address you register with us is correct, that you ensure your reception of emails and, in particular, that this is not hindered by a spam filter.


§ 3 Custom designed wares


(1) For wares which are custom designed, you provide us with the information, texts or files necessary via the online order system, immediately after your order, with your request for a quotation, or at the latest immediately following the conclusion of the contract by email. Any possible guidelines for file formats must be followed.

 (2) You are obliged not to transmit data whose contents transgress the rights of third parties (in particular copyrights, trademarks, or rights to the use of names) or breach existing laws. You explicitly indemnify us from all third party claims applicable in connection with this. This also pertains to the costs of any legal representation necessary in connection with this.

 (3) We will not examine the data transmitted to us for the correctness of the contents and in this respect we incur no liability for error.

(4) Insofar as it is specified in the relevant offer, we will send you a proof which is to be examined without delay. If you are in agreement with the design, you then release the proof for implementation with a counter-signature in text form (for example by email). The design work will not be implemented without your approval. You are responsible for checking the proof for correctness and completeness and for informing us of any possible errors. We incur no liability for errors for which there was no complaint.

 (5) Insofar as we create texts, images, graphics and designs for you as part of customised design, these are subject to copyright law. Without our explicit agreement, the use, reproduction or alteration of individual parts or of the complete content is not permitted.

Insofar as nothing else is agreed, we transfer to you an indefinite right of use for the copyrighted works which we have created for you. It is explicitly forbidden for you to provide the protected works or parts thereof to third parties privately or commercially in any manner whatsoever.

The transfer of the rights of use is subject to the suspensive condition of the full payment of the agreed purchase price.


§ 4 Prices, terms of payment and shipping charges

 (1) The prices listed in the individual offers are net. They do not include statutory value-added tax.

 (2) The shipping charges which arise are not included in the purchase price. They are calculated separately insofar as free delivery has not been promised. More details can be found in the correspondingly labelled button on our internet site or in the individual offers.

 (3) You have the methods of payment available shown via a correspondingly labelled button on our internet site or in the individual offer. Insofar as no other period for payment is given for the individual methods of payment or on the invoice, the claims for payment arising from the contract concluded are due for payment immediately. Deductions for discounts are only permitted provided they are explicitly shown in the individual offer or on the invoice.

§ 5 Delivery conditions

(1) The estimated delivery time is given in the individual offers. The scheduled delivery date and delivery time are only binding if they are confirmed by us in writing. If the payment is being done by prepayment by bank transfer, the wares will only be delivered after the full purchase price and shipping costs have arrived in our account.

(2) Should a product which you have ordered not be available, contrary to expectations, despite finalisation of an adequate covering transaction occurring in good time, for reasons which can not be attributed to us, you will be informed without delay about the unavailability, and, in case of cancellation, any payments already made will be returned to you without delay.

 (3) The delivery shall be at your risk. If you wish it, the delivery can be covered by appropriate transport insurance, whereby the costs incurred for this are to be born by you.

 (4) Partial deliveries are permitted and we may charge for them separately, if this does not result in your incurring additional costs for shipment.


§ 6 Warranty


(1) The guarantee period is one year following the delivery of the wares. The one-year guarantee period does not apply to damages culpably attributable to us arising from death and injury to body and health, those caused wilfully or by gross negligence, or claims for recourse in accordance with §§ 478, 479 BGB (German Civil Code).

 (2) The characteristics of the wares valid are only our own specifications and the manufacturer's product description as agreed, not, however, any other advertisement, public claims or statements from the manufacturer.

 (3) You are obliged to check the wares for quality and differences in amounts without delay and with due care, and to notify us in writing of obvious defects within 7 days of receipt of the wares, whereby the timely despatch of the report is also sufficient here in order to adhere to the deadline. This is also valid for subsequently identified hidden defects from time they are discovered. In the event that the obligation to inspect and provide notice of any defects is violated, asserting claims for warranty is precluded.

 (4) In case of defects, we have the right to choose either to repair the defect or to deliver a replacement. If we are unable to remedy the defect, you have the right to demand either a price reduction or may withdraw from the contract, at your own choice. The remedy of the defect shall be deemed as failed after the second unsuccessful attempt, if nothing to the contrary arises based on the nature of the item or the defect, or other circumstances. If there is a rectification, we do not need to bear the increased costs created by taking the wares to a location other than the place of performance, if the shipment does not correspond to the intended use of the goods.


§ 7 Right of retention, retention of title

(1) You may only assert a right of retention as far as it is a matter of claims resulting from the same contractual relationship.

 (2) We shall retain the title to the goods until full settlement of all claims under the contractual relationship has been made. Before the transition of ownership of the goods subject to retention of title, pawning or transfer of ownership as security lien is not permitted.

 (3) You may resell the wares in the ordinary course of business. In this case you assign all claims that arise from the resale in the amount of the invoice price to us, we accept the assignment. You are authorised to collect the debts. We reserve the right, however, to collect payment ourself, insofar as you fail to comply accordingly with your payment obligations.

 (4) In cases where the retained goods are combined and commingled, we shall acquire co-ownership of the new item in the proportion of the invoice value of the retained goods to the other processed objects at the time of processing.

 (5) We undertake to release securities, to which we are entitled, at your request insofar as the realisable value of our securities exceeds the payment to be secured by more than 10%. The choice of which securities to release rests with us.


§ 8 Liability

 (1) We are liable in each case and without restriction for damages arising from injury to life, limb or health. Further, we are liable without restriction in all cases of malicious intent and gross negligence, for fraudulent concealment of a defect, for the assumption of warranty for the condition of the purchase item and in all other cases governed by law.

 (2) Liability for defects within the scope of the statutory warranty shall be in accordance with the corresponding regulation in our Customer Information (Part II) and General Terms and Conditions (Part I).

 (3) Insofar as material contractual obligations are affected, liability is restricted in cases of slight negligence to typical and foreseeable damages. Material contractual obligations are material obligations arising from the nature of the contract whose infringement would jeopardise achievement of the purpose of the contract, as well as obligations, which the contract imposes on us in accordance with its content in order to achieve the purpose of the contract, the fulfilment of which makes the due execution of the contract possible and compliance with which you may regularly rely upon.

 (4) In the case of an infringement of immaterial contractual obligations, liability is excluded in cases of ordinary negligent breaches of duty.

 (5) There can be no guarantee on the basis of currently available technology that data communications on the Internet are error-free and/or available at all times. In this respect, we shall not be liable either for the continuous or uninterrupted availability of the website and the service offered there.


§ 9 Choice of law, place of fulfilment, place of jurisdiction

 German law applies to the exclusion of the UN Convention on the International Sale of Goods. The place of fulfilment and the place of jurisdiction are our headquarters.

 These General Terms and Conditions have been created by the legal experts from the Händlerbunde specialising in IT and are permanently checked for legal conformity. Händlerbund Management AG guarantees the legal certainty of the texts and is liable in cases of warning letters. Further information can be found under: http://www.haendlerbund.de/agb-service.

II. Customer Information

 1. Vendor's identity

 Near Dark GmbH

Bonner Straße 11 a

53773 Hennef


Telephone: +49 (0) 2242/874 16-0

Email: info@neardark.de

2. Information about the conclusion of the contract

 The technical steps for concluding the contract, the conclusion itself and the correction options take place in accordance with § 2 of our General Terms and Conditions (Part I).


 3. Contract language, contract text record


3.1. The languages for the contract are German and English.


3.2. The full text of the contract is not stored by us. Before sending the order via the online shopping cart system or the enquiry, you can print the contract details via the print function of your browser or save it electronically.


4. Statutory liability for defects

 Liability for defects for our wares is in accordance with the regulation "Warranty" on the General Terms and Conditions (Part I).


5. Shipping and payment


The following conditions hold:


Shipping conditions


The minimum order is € 100.00 net.


Delivery takes place within Germany and worldwide.


We arrange transport insurance only at the explicit wish or the contracting party and at their cost.


Shipping charges(plus statutory VAT

Hazardous deliveries in germany is possible by parcel.

Hazardous deliveries abroad by shipping company is also possible for half pallets. Price on request.


Important note: Please check on the legal situation and import regulations of your country before sending off your order. We incur no liability for goods confiscated by customs which contravene the import regulation of your country.

Terms of payment


For deliveries within Germany, you have the following payment options:


Payment in advance by bank transfer


Payment via credit card (please note the form on our homepage)


SEPA Direct Debit


and by agreement



For deliveries abroad, you have the following payment options:


Payment in advance by bank transfer


Payment via credit card (please note the form on our homepage)


and by agreement


For payments by credit card, your account will be charged on the day the wares are dispatched.


 For further questions, contact our customer service hotline: +49 (0) 2242 / 874 16 -25 email us: info@neardark.de or write to us at:


Near Dark GmbH, Kundenservice, Bonner Straße 11a, 53773 Hennef, Deutschland.

Effective May 2016

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Near Dark GmbH

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen und Kundeninformationen


I. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


§ 1 Grundlegende Bestimmungen


(1)  Die nachstehenden Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge, die Sie mit uns als Anbieter (Near Dark GmbH) über die Internetseite neardark.de oder telefonisch/per Fax/per E-Mail schließen, soweit nicht schriftlich zwischen den Parteien eine Abänderung vereinbart wird. Abweichende oder entgegenstehende Geschäftsbedingungen sind nur mit unserer ausdrücklichen Zustimmung wirksam.


(2) Wir bieten unsere Ware nur zum Kauf an, soweit Sie eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft sind, die bei Abschluss des Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt (Unternehmer). Ein Kaufvertragsabschluss mit Verbrauchern ist ausgeschlossen.


§ 2 Zustandekommen des Vertrages


(1)
Gegenstand des Vertrages ist der Verkauf von Waren. Die Einzelheiten, insbesondere die wesentlichen Merkmale der Ware finden sich in der Artikelbeschreibung und den ergänzenden Angaben auf unserer Internetpräsenz/im Katalog.


(2)  Unsere Angebote im Internet sind unverbindlich und kein verbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines Vertrages.

(3)  Sie können ein verbindliches Kaufangebot (Bestellung) telefonisch, per E-Mail, per Fax, schriftlich oder über das Online-Warenkorbsystem abgeben.

 

Beim Kauf über das Online-Warenkorbsystem werden die zum Kauf beabsichtigten Waren im „Warenkorb" abgelegt. Über die entsprechende Schaltfläche in der Navigationsleiste können Sie den „Warenkorb" aufrufen und dort jederzeit Änderungen vornehmen. Nach Aufrufen der Seite „Kasse" und der Eingabe der persönlichen Daten sowie der Zahlungs- und Versandbedingungen werden abschließend nochmals alle Bestelldaten auf der Bestellübersichtsseite angezeigt.


Vor Absenden der Bestellung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, hier sämtliche Angaben nochmals zu überprüfen, zu ändern (auch über die Funktion „zurück" des Internetbrowsers) bzw. den Kauf abzubrechen. Mit dem Absenden der Bestellung über die entsprechende Schaltfläche geben Sie ein verbindliches Angebot bei uns ab.


Sie erhalten zunächst eine automatische E-Mail über den Eingang ihrer Bestellung, die noch nicht zum Vertragsschluss führt.


(4)  Die Annahme des Angebots (und damit der Vertragsabschluss) erfolgt innerhalb von 4 Werktagen Tagen durch Bestätigung in Textform (z.B. E-Mail), in welcher Ihnen die Ausführung der Bestellung oder Auslieferung der Ware bestätigt wird (Auftragsbestätigung).

Sollten Sie innerhalb dieser Frist keine entsprechende Nachricht erhalten haben, sind Sie nicht mehr an Ihre Bestellung gebunden. Gegebenenfalls bereits erbrachte Leistungen werden in diesem Fall unverzüglich zurückerstattet.


(5) Auf Anfrage erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot, welches Ihnen in Textform zugesandt wird und an das wir uns 5 Werktage gebunden halten. Sie nehmen das Angebot mit Bestätigung in Textform an.

(6) Die Abwicklung der Bestellung und Übermittlung aller im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertragsschluss erforderlichen Informationen erfolgt per E-Mail zum Teil automatisiert. Sie haben deshalb sicherzustellen, dass die von Ihnen bei uns hinterlegte E-Mail-Adresse zutreffend ist, der Empfang der E-Mails technisch sichergestellt und insbesondere nicht durch SPAM-Filter verhindert wird.

 

§ 3 Individuell gestaltete Waren


(1) Sie stellen uns die für die individuelle Gestaltung der Waren erforderlichen geeigneten Informationen, Texte oder Dateien über das Online-Bestellsystem oder unverzüglich nach Bestellung oder mit Ihrer Angebotsanfrage oder spätestens unverzüglich nach Vertragsschluss per E-Mail zur Verfügung. Unsere etwaigen Vorgaben zu Dateiformaten sind zu beachten.


(2) Sie verpflichten sich, keine Daten zu übermitteln, deren Inhalt Rechte Dritter (insbesondere Urheberrechte, Namensrechte, Markenrechte) verletzen oder gegen bestehende Gesetze verstoßen. Sie stellen uns ausdrücklich von sämtlichen in diesem Zusammenhang geltend gemachten Ansprüchen Dritter frei. Das betrifft auch die Kosten der in diesem Zusammenhang erforderlichen rechtlichen Vertretung.
 
(3) Wir nehmen keine Prüfung der übermittelten Daten auf inhaltliche Richtigkeit vor und übernehmen insoweit keine Haftung für Fehler.


(4) Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot angegeben, erhalten Sie von uns eine Korrekturvorlage übersandt, die von Ihnen unverzüglich zu prüfen ist. Sind Sie mit dem Entwurf einverstanden, geben Sie die Korrekturvorlage durch Gegenzeichnung in Textform (z. B. E-Mail) zur Ausführung frei. Eine Ausführung der Gestaltungsarbeiten ohne Ihre Freigabe erfolgt nicht. Sie sind dafür verantwortlich, die Korrekturvorlage auf Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit zu überprüfen und uns etwaige Fehler mitzuteilen. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für nichtbeanstandete Fehler.


(5) Soweit wir im Rahmen der individuellen Gestaltung für Sie Texte, Bilder, Grafiken und Designs erstellen, unterliegen diese dem Urheberrecht. Ohne unsere ausdrückliche Zustimmung ist eine Verwendung, Reproduktion oder Veränderung einzelner Teile oder kompletter Inhalte nicht zulässig.
Soweit nicht anders vereinbart, übertragen wir Ihnen ein zeitlich unbegrenztes Nutzungsrecht an den für Sie erstellten urheberrechtlich geschützten Werken. Es ist Ihnen ausdrücklich untersagt, die geschützten Werke oder Teile davon in irgendeiner Weise Dritten privat oder kommerziell zur Verfügung zu stellen.
Die Übertragung des Nutzungsrechts steht unter der aufschiebenden Bedingung der vollständigen Zahlung des vereinbarten Kaufpreises.

 

§ 4 Preise, Zahlungsbedingungen und Versandkosten


(1) Die in den jeweiligen Angeboten angeführten Preise stellen Nettopreise dar. Sie beinhalten nicht die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer.


(2) Die anfallenden Versandkosten sind nicht im Kaufpreis enthalten, sie werden gesondert berechnet, soweit nicht die versandkostenfreie Lieferung zugesagt ist. Nähere Einzelheiten finden sich unter einer entsprechend bezeichneten Schaltfläche auf unserer Internetpräsenz oder im jeweiligen Angebot.

(3) Sie haben die unter einer entsprechend bezeichneten Schaltfläche auf unserer Internetpräsenz oder im jeweiligen Angebot ausgewiesenen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten. Soweit bei den einzelnen Zahlungsarten oder auf der Rechnung keine andere Zahlungsfrist angegeben ist, sind die Zahlungsansprüche aus dem geschlossenen Vertrag sofort zur Zahlung fällig. Der Abzug von Skonti ist nur zulässig, sofern im jeweiligen Angebot oder in der Rechnung ausdrücklich ausgewiesen.


§ 5 Lieferbedingungen


(1) Die voraussichtliche Lieferfrist ist im jeweiligen Angebot angegeben. Liefertermine und Lieferfristen sind nur verbindlich, wenn sie von uns schriftlich bestätigt wurden. Bei der Zahlart Vorkasse per Überweisung erfolgt die Versendung der Ware erst nach Eingang des vollständigen Kaufpreises und der Versandkosten bei uns.


(2) Sollte ein von Ihnen bestelltes Produkt wider Erwarten trotz rechtzeitigem Abschluss eines adäquaten Deckungsgeschäftes aus einem von uns nicht zu vertretenden Grund nicht verfügbar sein, werden Sie unverzüglich über die Nichtverfügbarkeit informiert und im Falle des Rücktritts etwa bereits geleistete Zahlungen unverzüglich gut geschrieben.


(3) Die Versendung erfolgt auf Ihre Gefahr. Sofern Sie es wünschen, erfolgt der Versand mit einer entsprechenden Transportversicherung, wobei die hierdurch entstehenden Kosten von Ihnen zu übernehmen sind.

 

(4) Teillieferungen sind zulässig und können von uns selbstständig in Rechnung gestellt werden, sofern Sie hierdurch nicht mit Mehrkosten für den Versand belastet werden.


§ 6 Gewährleistung


(1) Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt ein Jahr ab Ablieferung der Ware. Die einjährige Gewährleistungsfrist gilt nicht für uns zurechenbare schuldhaft verursachte Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit und grob fahrlässig oder vorsätzlich verursachte Schäden bzw. Arglist, sowie bei Rückgriffsansprüchen gemäß §§ 478, 479 BGB.


(2) Als Beschaffenheit der Ware gelten nur unsere eigenen Angaben und die Produktbeschreibung des Herstellers als vereinbart, nicht jedoch sonstige Werbung, öffentliche Anpreisungen und Äußerungen des Herstellers.
 
(3) Sie sind verpflichtet, die Ware unverzüglich und mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt auf Qualitäts- und Mengenabweichungen zu untersuchen und uns offensichtliche Mängel binnen 7 Tagen ab Empfang der Ware schriftlich anzuzeigen, zur Fristwahrung reicht die rechtzeitige Absendung. Dies gilt auch für später festgestellte verdeckte Mängel ab Entdeckung. Bei Verletzung der Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht ist die Geltendmachung der Gewährleistungsansprüche ausgeschlossen.


(4) Bei Mängeln leisten wir nach unserer Wahl Gewähr durch Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung. Schlägt die Mangelbeseitigung fehl, können Sie nach Ihrer Wahl Minderung verlangen oder vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Die Mängelbeseitigung gilt nach erfolglosem zweiten Versuch als fehlgeschlagen, wenn sich nicht insbesondere aus der Art der Sache oder des Mangels oder den sonstigen Umständen etwas anderes ergibt. Im Falle der Nachbesserung müssen wir nicht die erhöhten Kosten tragen, die durch die Verbringung der Ware an einen anderen Ort als den Erfüllungsort entstehen, sofern die Verbringung nicht dem bestimmungsgemäßen Gebrauch der Ware entspricht.


§ 7 Zurückbehaltungsrecht, Eigentumsvorbehalt


(1) Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht können Sie nur ausüben, soweit es sich um Forderungen aus demselben Vertragsverhältnis handelt.


(2) Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zum vollständigen Ausgleich aller Forderungen aus der laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung vor. Vor Übergang des Eigentums an der Vorbehaltsware ist eine Verpfändung oder Sicherheitsübereignung nicht zulässig.


(3) Sie können die Ware im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiterverkaufen. Für diesen Fall treten Sie bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des Rechnungsbetrages, die Ihnen aus dem Weiterverkauf erwachsen, an uns ab, wir nehmen die Abtretung an. Sie sind weiter zur Einziehung der Forderung ermächtigt. Soweit Sie Ihren Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht ordnungsgemäß nachkommen, behalten wir uns allerdings vor, die Forderung selbst einzuziehen.


(4) Bei Verbindung und Vermischung der Vorbehaltsware erwerben wir Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Rechnungswertes der Vorbehaltsware zu den anderen verarbeiteten Gegenständen zum Zeitpunkt der Verarbeitung.


(5) Wir verpflichten uns, die Ihnen zustehenden Sicherheiten auf Ihr Verlangen insoweit freizugeben, als der realisierbare Wert unserer Sicherheiten die zu sichernde Forderung um mehr als 10% übersteigt. Die Auswahl der freizugebenden Sicherheiten obliegt uns.

 

§ 8 Haftung


(1) Wir haften jeweils uneingeschränkt für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit. Weiter haften wir ohne Einschränkung in allen Fällen des Vorsatzes und grober Fahrlässigkeit, bei arglistigem Verschweigen eines Mangels, bei Übernahme der Garantie für die Beschaffenheit des Kaufgegenstandes und in allen anderen gesetzlich geregelten Fällen.


(2) Die Haftung für Mängel im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Gewährleistung richtet sich nach der entsprechenden Regelung in unseren Kundeninformationen (Teil II) und Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (Teil I).


(3) Sofern wesentliche Vertragspflichten betroffen sind, ist unsere Haftung bei leichter Fahrlässigkeit auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden beschränkt. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind wesentliche Pflichten, die sich aus der Natur des Vertrages ergeben und deren Verletzung die Erreichung des Vertragszweckes gefährden würde sowie Pflichten, die der Vertrag uns nach seinem Inhalt zur Erreichung des Vertragszwecks auferlegt, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst möglich machen und auf deren Einhaltung Sie regelmäßig vertrauen dürfen.
 
(4) Bei der Verletzung unwesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist die Haftung bei leicht fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen ausgeschlossen.


(5) Die Datenkommunikation über das Internet kann nach dem derzeitigen Stand der Technik nicht fehlerfrei und/oder jederzeit verfügbar gewährleistet werden. Wir haften insoweit weder für die ständige noch ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit der Webseite und der dort angebotenen Dienstleistung.

§ 9 Rechtswahl, Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand


Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Erfüllungsort sowie Gerichtsstand ist unser Sitz.

Diese AGB wurden von den auf IT-Recht spezialisierten Juristen des Händlerbundes erstellt und werden permanent auf Rechtskonformität geprüft. Die Händlerbund Management AG garantiert für die Rechtssicherheit der Texte und haftet im Falle von Abmahnungen. Nähere Informationen dazu finden Sie unter: http://www.haendlerbund.de/agb-service.

 
II. Kundeninformationen


1. Identität des Verkäufers

Near Dark GmbH
Bonner Straße 11 a
53773 Hennef
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 (0) 2242/874 16-0
E-Mail: info@neardark.de


2. Informationen zum Zustandekommen des Vertrages


Die technischen Schritte zum Vertragsschluss und der Vertragsschluss selbst, sowie die Korrektur-möglichkeiten erfolgen nach Maßgabe des § 2 unserer Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (Teil I).


3. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung


3.1. Vertragssprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch.


3.2. Der vollständige Vertragstext wird von uns nicht gespeichert. Vor Absenden der Bestellung über das Online-Warenkorbsystem oder der Anfrage können die Vertragsdaten über die Druckfunktion des Browsers ausgedruckt oder elektronisch gesichert werden.

 

4. Gesetzliches Mängelhaftungsrecht

Die Mängelhaftung für unsere Waren richtet sich nach der Regelung "Gewährleistung" in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (Teil I).

 

5. Versand und Zahlung

 

Es gelten folgende Bedingungen:

 

Versandbedingungen

 

Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt 100,00 € netto.

 

Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb Deutschlands und weltweit.

 

Transportversicherung veranlassen wir nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Vertragspartners und auf seine Kosten.

 

Versandkosten (zzgl. der gesetzl. MwSt.).

Gefahrgut-Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands per Paket möglich.

Gefahrgut-Lieferungen ins Ausland per Spedition, auch auf halben Paletten. Preis auf Anfrage.

 

Wichtiger Hinweis: Bitte prüfen Sie vor Absenden Ihrer Bestellung die Legalität und die Einfuhrbestimmungen Ihres Landes. Wir übernehmen keinerlei Haftung für vom Zoll beschlagnahmte Ware, die gegen die Einfuhrbestimmungen Ihres Landes verstößt.

 Zahlungsbedingungen

 Bei Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands haben  Sie folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:

 

-          Vorkasse per Überweisung

-          Zahlung per Kreditkarte (bitte beachten Sie hierzu das Formular auf unserer Homepage)

-          SEPA-Lastschrift

-          und nach Vereinbarung

 

 Bei Lieferungen ins Ausland haben  Sie folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:

 

-          Vorkasse per Überweisung

-          Zahlung per Kreditkarte (bitte beachten Sie hierzu das Formular auf unserer Homepage)

-          und nach Vereinbarung

 

Bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte erfolgt die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos mit dem Tag der Versendung der Ware.

 

 Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Kundenservicehotline: +49 (0) 2242 / 874 16 -25 oder mailen uns: info@neardark.de oder schreiben uns:

Near Dark GmbH, Kundenservice, Bonner Straße 11a, 53773 Hennef, Deutschland.

 

 Stand 01.05.2016