'Firefly 2' Vaporizer

PU 1pc

SKU: #53 30 41

Weight: 0.52 kg



Quick Overview

Material: Chassis with Magnesium Alloy,
Vapor Path: Borosilicate Glass
Color: various colours
Print: Firefly Logo
Size: 120x40x22mm
System: Convection
Oil: For Herbs/Concentrates
Power: Replaceable 770mA/h Accu, Micro-USB Port
Warranty: 2 Years Warranty

Details

"Faster, slimmer and lighter - thus scores the 'Firefly 2’ Vaporizer compared with its predecessor.
Just five seconds it takes to heat up the dynamic convection vaporizer from room temperature to 400°F (204°C) which is for the use with dry herbs and concentrates. In addition, it weighs only 140g (including battery), 33% less than the original model.
Despite its compact portability, the smart vaporizer looks extremely elegant and also convinces with technical refinements like the temperature control by touch sensors. With the optional, free of charge 'Firefly' app for smartphones, you can select from 6 preset temperature settings (340°F (171°C), 360°F (182°C), 380° (193°C), 400°F (204°C), 419°F (215°C) and 500°F (260°C)). The app also allows to customize the sensitivity of the touch sensor. Simultaneously, the app displays the current battery charge status. Download app here: Google Play Store/iTunes App Store. In addition, the ‘Firefly 2’ is equipped with Bluetooth technology.

Two touch sensors, each placed on the side of the device, make the use incredibly easy and ensure that the 'Firefly 2' does not accidently turn on in your pocket. Once the buttons are pressed simultaneously, the heating chamber starts to glow.
The 'Firefly 2' charges effortlessly by using the accompanying charging station which is compatible for USB 3.0. Full charging takes only 45 minutes. The battery capacity is sufficient for about 40 to 80 hits, depending on the selected application. An additional battery ensures steady vape pleasure on the go.
The magnetic lid and borosilicate glass vapor path make loading and cleaning a breeze. The mouthpiece can also be removed and contains a particulate filter.

After all, it’s really about how it makes you feel. The ‘Firefly 2’ is a completely unique dynamic convection technology which only heats your material as you inhale, so you enjoy the delicious flavors and aromas and experience all the active ingredients the very moment they are released. Designed in the USA/San Francisco.

Scope of delivery:
  • 1pc ‘Firefly‘ Vaporizer
  • 1pc USB/Micro USB-charging cable
  • 1pc charging station
  • 1pc spare rechargeable battery
  • 3pcs liquid pads
  • 1pc cleaning set

  • For more information see this web page!

    Attention: We recommend charging with a USB mains adapter with charging amperage exit of at least 1A!

    Download electrical safety instructions-pdf!

    Additional Information

    Brand firefly
    Device size M-handbag
    Oil yes
    Plug USB Plug
    Gebrauchsanleitung N/A

    Related Products

    SKU: #55 23 08

    'Ryot' 'SmellSafe' 'Piper' 'NoGoo' Bag

    PU 1pc
    203x76x76mm
    Various Colours


    SKU: 53 29 26-P4

    'Firefly' Battery

    PU 1pc
    Lithium-Ion Battery
    770mAh
    Add to Cart
    SKU: 53 29 26-P1

    'Firefly' Concentrate Pads

    PU 1x3pcs
    Add to Cart
    SKU: 55 34 16

    'Oil Black Leaf' 'Silly' Silicone Tool

    PU 1pc
    various colours
    L 108mm
    Add to Cart
    SKU: 55 34 09

    'Oil Black Leaf' 'Silly' Silicone Balls

    PU 1x4pc
    Ø 38mm
    Food Grade Silicon
    Add to Cart

'Firefly 2' Vaporizer

VE 1Stk

Artikel-Nr.: #53 30 41

Gewicht: 0.52 kg



Kurzbeschreibung

Material: Gehäuse mit Magnesium Metalllegierung,
Dampfweg: Borosilikatglas
Farbe: verschiedene Farben
Print: Firefly-Logo
Maße: 120x40x22mm
System: Konvektion
Sonstiges: Für Kräuter, Konzentrate
Power: Wechselbarer 770mA/h Akku, Micro-USB Anschluss
Garantie: 2 Jahre Gewährleistung

Details

"Schneller, dünner und leichter - damit punktet der 'Firefly 2' Vaporizer gegenüber seinem Vorgänger.
In nur fünf Sekunden heizt sich der dynamische Konvektionsvaporizer, der für trockene Kräuter und Konzentrate/Öl geeignet ist, von Zimmertemperatur bis 204°C auf. Außerdem wiegt er inklusive Akku nur knappe 140g und ist zudem noch um 33 % kleiner als das ursprüngliche Modell.
Trotz seiner kompakten Handlichkeit wirkt der smarte Vaporizer elegant und überzeugt durch technische Raffinessen, als da wäre die Temperaturkontrolle durch Berührungssensoren. Mit der optionalen kostenlosen ‘Firefly‘-App für Smartphones, kann man aus 6 voreingestellten Temperaturstufen wählen (171°C, 182°C, 193°C, 204°C, 215°C und 260°C). Die App ermöglicht, die Sensibilität des Berührungssensors individuell anzupassen und zeigt den Ladestatus an. App hier herunterladen: Google Play Store/iTunes App Store. Zusätzlich ist der 'Firefly 2' mit Bluetooth-Funktion ausgestattet.
Zwei Berührungssensoren, die sich jeweils auf der Seite des Gerätes befinden, machen die Bedienung unglaublich einfach und sorgen dafür, dass sich der ‘Firefly 2‘ nicht unbeabsichtigt in der Hosentasche aktiviert. Sobald die Knöpfe (gleichzeitig) bedient werden, beginnt die Heizkammer zu glühen.
Der ‘Firefly 2‘ lädt sich mühelos mittels beiliegender Ladestation, die USB 3.0 kompatibel ist. Der Ladevorgang dauert schlappe 45 Minuten. Die Akkukapazität reicht für ungefähr 40 bis 80 Züge, abhängig von der gewählten Anwendung. Ein Ersatz-Akku, der im Lieferumfang enthalten ist, gewährleistet auch unterwegs stetiges Dampfvergnügen.
Der Deckel wird sicher magnetisch gehalten; das Gehäuse ist aus robustem, hitzebeständigem Material, welches auch in der Luft- und Raumfahrt Verwendung findet. Der Luftstromkanal, welcher von der Heizkammer bis zum austauschbaren Mundstück (aus lebensmittelechtem Kunststoff) führt, ist aus Borosilikatglas. Dies macht den inhalierten Dampf, da unverfälscht, geschmacklich besonders satt und aromatisch. Designed in den USA/San Francisco.

Lieferumfang:
  • 1Stk ‘Firefly‘ Vaporizer
  • 1Stk USB/Micro USB-Ladekabel
  • 1Stk Ladestation
  • 1Stk Ersatzakku
  • 3Stk Tropfenkissen
  • 1Stk Reinigungsset

  • Mehr Informationen auf dieser Seite!

    Achtung: Wir empfehlen das Laden über ein USB-Netzteiladapter mit einem Ladestromausgang von mindestens 1A!

    Herunterladen des elektronischen Sicherheitshinweis-PDF!

    Zusätzliche Information

    Hersteller/Brand firefly
    Gerät Größe M-Handtasche
    Öl ja
    Power USB Stecker
    Gebrauchsanleitung Nicht zutreffend

    Zubehör

    Artikel-Nr.: #55 23 08

    'Ryot' 'SmellSafe' 'Piper' 'NoGoo' Tasche

    VE 1Stk
    203x76x76mm
    Various Colours


    Artikel-Nr.: 53 29 26-P4

    'Firefly' Akku

    VE 1Stk
    Lithium-Ion Akku
    770mAh
    Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
    Artikel-Nr.: 53 29 26-P1

    'Firefly' Sieb für Flüssigkeiten

    VE 1x3Stk
    Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
    Artikel-Nr.: 55 34 16

    'Oil Black Leaf' 'Silly' Silikon-Werkzeug

    VE 1Stk
    versch. Farben
    L 108mm
    Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
    Artikel-Nr.: 55 34 09

    'Oil Black Leaf' 'Silly' Silikon-Balls

    VE 1x4StkStk
    Ø 38mm
    aus med. Silikon
    Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen