'Flowermate' 'ihit' Enail Vaporizer Titanium Nail

PU 1pc

SKU: 53 30 35

Weight: 1.63 kg



Quick Overview

Material: Housing with Smooth Touch Surface
Color: black
Print: ihit logo
Size: 115x90x85mm
System: Closed Ceramic Heating Chamber
Oil: yes
Power: 5000mA/h Lithium-Ion Accu,
AC/DC-Adapter with EU-Standard Plug (100-240V)
Supplies: Adapter with Cable, Borosilicate Glass Extension, Borosilicate Glass Mouthpiece, Bong Adapter SG 14/19 (male/female), 2 Herb Chambers, Oil/Wax Chamber, 5 Stainless Steel Screens, Poker, Carb Cap Dabber, Brush, 2 Rubber Bands, Warranty Card
Reference: User Manual in de, en
Info: Temperature Setting Herb Mode:
40° C-230° C/104° F-446° F,
and Wax-Mode: 149° C-380° C/300° F-716° F
OLED Display
Warranty: 1 Year Manufacturer's Warranty

Details

Vaping with the hubble-bubble effect! The 'Flowermate' 'ihit' is the portable enail with rechargeable desktop control center with internal 5000mA/h lithium-ion accu. Torchless vaporizing without power cable. With enail with ceramic heating chamber for herbs as well as oil/wax-enail with titanium unit. The patented Convection AirFlow System (CAS) ensures even airflow. With the aid of the stainless steel bong adapter, the vapour is drawn through the water pipe!

Smart Control System: automatically detects vaping mode when dry herb or wax enail (each with 1m wire connector) is connected to the device as well as last chosen temperature. The device has temperature modes for individual vaporization of herbs (40° C-230° C/104° F-446° F) and wax (149° C-380° C/300° F-716° F).

Dual Safety System: front on-/off button plus safety switch on the back. Additionally, the device automatically turns into sleep mode after 1min without use. After 10min vaping, the device turns off to prevent overheating.

Fast heat-up: from 0° to 204° C in just 15sec.

With borosilicate glass extension for the nail made of titanium grade 2. Two thermal insulation rubber bands seal off the smoke chamber and serve as finger protection at the same time. With the carb cap dabber made of stainless steel, the developing smoke is collected in the chamber before inhaling. Additionally, the carb cap has adjustable kickhole.

Heating Chamber: the closed ceramic non-combustion chamber can be filled with herbs or alternatively with the included, large stainless steel chambers for pre-filling. The specialty of the oil/wax chamber: organic cotton padding.

The OLED display shows the temperature mode, temperature, battery indicator and warnings.

The 'ihit' - exceptional quality made of medical grade materials!

Download electrical safety instructions-PDF





Additional Information

Brand flowermate
Device size L-tabletop unit
Oil yes
Plug EU-Standard Plug
Colour -29 blue
Gebrauchsanleitung N/A

Related Products

SKU: 12 15 00

'Limpuro' 'Kingwipes' Cleaning Tissue

PU 10x1pc
for Head&Grow Accessories
Add to Cart
SKU: 43 02 123-27

Al. Grinder 'The Dreamer' golden

PU 1pc
Ø 54mm 9-part
Add to Cart
SKU: 44 05 38

Mouthpiece Screens for V5.0S Vaporizer

PU 1x2pcs
Add to Cart

'Flowermate' 'ihit' Enail Vaporizer + Titannagel

VE 1Stk

Artikel-Nr.: 53 30 35

Gewicht: 1.63 kg



Kurzbeschreibung

Material: Gehäuse mit Smooth Touch Oberfläche
Farbe: schwarz
Print: ihit-Logo
Maße: 115x90x85mm
System: Geschlossene keramische Heizkammer
Öl: ja
Power: 5000mA/h Lithium-Ionen Akku,
AC/DC-Adapter mit EU-Standard Stecker (100-240V)
Zubehör: Adapter mit Kabel, Borosilikatglas-Aufsatz, Borosilikatglas-Mundstück, Bongadapter NS 14/19 (male/female), 2 Kräuterkapseln, Öl/Wax-Kapsel, 5 Edelstahl-Siebe, Stopfer, Carb Cap Dabber, Bürste, 2 Gummiringe, Garantiekarte
Hinweis: Bedienungsanleitung in de, en
Info: Temperatureinstellung Kräuter-Modus:
40° C-230° C/104° F-446° F,
und Wax-Modus: 149° C-380° C/300° F-716° F
OLED-Display
Garantie: 1 Jahr Herstellergarantie

Details

Vaporisieren mit dem Blubbereffekt! Der 'ihit' ist das tragbare, wiederaufladbare Enail-Tischgerät von 'Flowermate' mit integriertem 5000mA/h Lithium-Ionen Akku für das Vaporisieren ohne Brenner und lästiges Stromkabel. Mit einem Enail mit keramischer Heizkammer für Kräuter sowie einem Öl/Wax-Enail mit Titannagel. Das patentierte Convection AirFlow System (CAS) sorgt für den gleichmäßigen Luftstrom. Mithilfe des Bongadapters aus Edelstahl kann der Dampf durch eine Wasserpfeife gezogen werden!

Smart Control System: Erkennt automatisch, ob Kräuter- oder Wax-Enail (mit je 1m Verbindungskabel) eingesteckt ist sowie die zuletzt gewählte Temperatur. Das Gerät gibt eine Temperaturempfehlung für individuelles Vapen von Kräutern (40° C-230° C/104° F-446° F) und Wax (149° C-380° C/300° F-716° F).

Dual Safety System: An-/Aus-Knopf auf der Vorderseite sowie einen Sicherheitsschalter auf der Rückseite. Zusätzlich schaltet sich das Gerät zum Stromsparen nach 1min ohne Benutzung automatisch in den Schlafmodus. Nach 10min Dampfzeit schaltet sich das Gerät aus, um Überbenutzung zu vermeiden.

Schnelle Aufheizzeit: Von 0° bis 204° C in nur 15sec.

Mit Borosilikatglasaufsatz für den Nagel aus Titan Grad 2. Zwei Gummibänder dichten die Rauchkammer ab und dienen gleichzeitig als Fingerschutz. Mit dem Carb Cap Dabber aus Edelstahl kann der entstehende Rauch in der Kammer gesammelt werden, bevor er eingeatmet wird. Der Carb Cap hat zusätzlich ein größenverstellbares Kickloch.

Heizkammer: Die geschlossene, keramische, Antiverbrennungskammer kann mit Kräutern befüllt werden oder alternativ mit einer der mitgelieferten, großen, Edelstahl-Kapseln zum Vorfüllen. Das Besondere an der Kapsel für Öl und Wax: Sie enthält organische Baumwolle.

Das OLED-Display zeigt den Temperaturmodus, die Temperatur, Batteriestand und Warnungen an.

Der 'ihit' - außergewöhnliche Qualität aus medizinisch eingestuften Materialien!

Herunterladen des elektronischen Sicherheitshinweis-PDF!




Zusätzliche Information

Hersteller/Brand flowermate
Gerät Größe L-Tischgerät
Öl ja
Power EU-Standard Stecker
Farbe -29 blau
Gebrauchsanleitung Nicht zutreffend

Zubehör

Artikel-Nr.: 12 15 00

'Limpuro' 'Kingwipes' Reinigungstuch

VE 10x1Stk
für Head&Growzubehör
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Artikel-Nr.: 43 02 123-27

Alu-Grinder/Dosierer 'The Dreamer'

VE 1Stk
Ø 54mm 9-tlg.
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Artikel-Nr.: 06 18 13

Glasmundstück für Vaporizer 53 29 25

VE 1Stk


Artikel-Nr.: 44 05 38

Siebe für Mundstück V5.0S Vaporizer

VE 1x2Stk
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen