'Oil Black Leaf' 'Conrok' Extraction Kit

PU 1Set

SKU: 44 01 00-37

Weight: 1.44 kg

Quick Overview

Material: Aluminium
Color: green
Print: Conrok Logo
Length: 230mm
Diameter: 36mm
Supplies: Silicone Plate, Box and Tool
Info: For ca. 50g Material


The 'Conrok' extraction kit from 'Black Leaf Oil' contains everything you need for the extraction of essential oils from herbs and plant remains: The 'Conrok' extractor (including emptying unit, sealing ring and screen), a plate made of silicone for further processing, a dabbing-tool made of stainless steel with silicone caps and a small silicone box in which to store the precious substances. Transport safe and inconspicuously packed in a waterproof suitcase.
The 'Conrok' extractor makes the extraction of oil uncomplicated, fast and as long as you follow the instructions of the manual, extremely safe. The three magnetically attached feet of the extractor ensure to keep both hands free. A glass plate is recommended as collecting surface. The emptying unit comes along with a loop for an easy removal of extraction residues.
This extractor is made of high-quality, anodized aluminum which is highly resistant to heat, cold and chemicals and long-lasting. The practical accessory items, such as the plate and the little box are made of food safe silicone which is heat and cold resistant up to 230° C / 446° F and non-sticky - excellent for handling sticky substances.
The butane gas from 'Black Leaf' has a very high level of purity and is therefore ideal for oil extractions, but can be used for filling lighters of course, too.
The only thing you need to start the oil extraction is about 50g dried herbs - and you are ready to go!

Design licensed by Dexso GmbH.

Attention: We recommend to equip the case for sale with a butane gas bottle!

Additional Information

Brand Oil Black Leaf
Print N/A

Related Products

SKU: 55 34 10

'Oil Black Leaf' 'Silly' Silicone Box

PU 1x4pc
H 20mm Ø 38mm
Food Grade Silicon
Add to Cart
SKU: #55 34 21

'Oil Black Leaf' Silicone Plate matt

PU 1pc
Ø 120mm H 15mm
Various Colours

SKU: 55 34 16

'Oil Black Leaf' 'Silly' Silicone Tool

PU 1pc
various colours
L 108mm
Add to Cart
SKU: 50 24 09

'Black Leaf' Premium Gas Butane

PU 12x300ml
near zero impurities
Add to Cart

'Oil Black Leaf' 'Conrok' Extraktionskit

VE 1SET

Artikel-Nr.: 44 01 00-37

Gewicht: 1.44 kg



Kurzbeschreibung

Material: Aluminium
Farbe: grün
Print: Conrok-Logo
Länge: 230mm
Durchmesser: 36mm
Zubehör: Silikonteller, -dose, -werzeug
Info: Für ca. 50g Material

Details

Das ‘Conrok‘-Extraktions-Kit von ‘Oil Black Leaf‘ enthält alles, was man zur Extraktion von wertvollen Ölen aus Kräutern und Pflanzenresten benötigt: Den ‘Conrok‘-Extraktor inkl. Entleerungseinheit, Dichtungsring und Sieb, einen Öl-Weiterverarbeitungsteller aus Silikon, ein Dabbing-Tool aus Edelstahl mit Silikonkappen und eine kleine Silikondose zur Aufbewahrung der gewonnenen, kostbaren Substanzen. Transportsicher und unauffällig verpackt in einem wasserdichten Koffer.
Mit dem ‘Conrok‘-Extraktor ist die Gewinnung von Öl unkompliziert, schnell und (solange man sich an die Angaben der Bedienungsanleitung hält) äußerst sicher. Drei magnetische Standbeine des Extraktors sorgen dafür, dass der Extrahierende beide Hände frei hat. Als Auffangteller wird ein Behältnis aus Glas empfohlen. Mittels der Entleerungseinheit mit Rückziehschlaufe lassen sich Extraktionsreste einfach entfernen.
Der Extraktor besteht aus hochwertigem, anodisiertem Aluminium, welches äußerst beständig gegen Hitze, Kälte und Chemikalien und sehr langlebig ist. Die praktischen Utensilien wie der Teller zur Weiterverarbeitung und die Dose sind aus lebensmittelechtem Silikon, das hitze- und kältebeständig bis 230° C sowie antihaftend ist, d. h. hervorragend geeignet für den Umgang mit klebrigen Substanzen.
Der 'Conrok' kann mit ca. 50g getrockneten Kräutern befüllt werden!

Design lizenziert von Dexso GmbH.

Achtung: Wir empfehlen, den Koffer für den Verkauf mit einer Butangasflasche zu vervollständigen!

Zusätzliche Information

Hersteller/Brand Oil Black Leaf
Ausdrucken Nicht zutreffend

Zubehör

Artikel-Nr.: 55 34 10

'Oil Black Leaf' 'Silly' Silikon-Box

VE 1x4Stk
H 20mm Ø 38mm
aus med. Silikon


Artikel-Nr.: #55 34 21

'Oil Black Leaf' Silikon-Schale matt

VE 1Stk
Ø 120mm H 15mm
Verschiedene Farben


Artikel-Nr.: 55 34 16

'Oil Black Leaf' 'Silly' Silikon-Werkzeug

VE 1Stk
versch. Farben
L 108mm
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Artikel-Nr.: 50 24 09

'Black Leaf' Premium Gas Butane

VE 12x300ml
near zero impurities
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen