'Oil Black Leaf' Rosin Press black

PU 1pc

SKU: 55 29 11-35

Weight: 0.46 kg

Quick Overview

Material: Plates with Brasilian Ceratin Coating
Color: black
Size: Press: 290x45x40mm
Plates: 91x39mm
Power: EU-Standard Power Plug, 110 - 240V
Other: Stepless Temperature Regulation
from 50° C - 243° C (122° F - 470° F)
LED Temperature Display
Reference: User Manual in de, en
Warranty: 1 Year Manufacturer's Warranty


Extraction without the danger of explosion - quite simple with the 'Oil Black Leaf' Rosin Press! With the so-called Rosin Tech finest oil for dabbing can be produced from herbal blossoms and leftovers residue, without explosive gases and chemical solvents. You need just this flat iron from 'Oil Black Leaf', it is quite simple: Place the buds in baking paper and, afterwards, press them as much as possible at a temperature of 150° C/ 180° C, until a thick concentrate drips from the herbs, the so-called Rosin. After it has cooled down, you scratch it from the baking paper (we recommend a special non-sticky dab-tool) and voilà: It's time for dabbing!

The 'Oil Black Leaf' heat press has an anti-static ceramic tourmaline coating, which ensures a particularly steady distribution of heat and reduces static electricity. Thereby, the adhesion of the valuable concentrate is reduced. In addition, combustion of the material is avoided by the infrared heat protection.

The extra large plates range allows to take a larger amount of herb-material to be extracted. The LED control light indicates, when 180° C (356° F) is reached. With this rosin tech press, it lasts about 30-50 seconds to reach this temperature. By using the arrow keys, the temperature can be easily digitally reduced as needed, down to 150° C (302° F) or, if wanted, to increase.

Additonally, the press can be used to heat-seal bags with iron press closure.

Of course, this 'Oil Black Leaf' Rosin Press can be used as hair straightener, too! With CE-sign.

Download electrical safety instructions-PDF

More information about smoking oil or essence you will find at this infopage.

Additional Information

Brand Oil Black Leaf

Related Products

SKU: 55 34 09

'Oil Black Leaf' 'Silly' Silicone Balls

PU 1x4pc
Ø 38mm
Food Grade Silicon
Add to Cart
SKU: ZP 113-100

'RAW' Parchment Papers 100/Box

PU 1pc
80x80mm Box with 100papers
Add to Cart
SKU: 55 34 16

'Oil Black Leaf' 'Silly' Silicone Tool

PU 1pc
various colours
L 108mm
Add to Cart

'Oil Black Leaf' Stainless Steel Tool

PU 1pc
L 125mm
Add to Cart

'Oil Black Leaf' Rosinen-Presse schwarz

VE 1Stk

Artikel-Nr.: 55 29 11-35

Gewicht: 0.46 kg



Kurzbeschreibung

Material: Heizplattenbeschichtung mit brasilian. Keratin
Farbe: schwarz
Maße: Presse: 290x45x40mm
Heizplatten: 91x39mm
Power: EU-Standard Netzstecker, 110 - 240V
Sonstiges: Temperatur stufenlos regelbar
von 50° C - 243° C (122° F - 470° F)
LED-Temperaturanzeige
Hinweis: Bedienungsanleitung in de, en
Garantie: 1 Jahr Herstellergarantie

Details

Extraktion ohne Explosionsgefahr – ganz einfach mit der 'Oil Black Leaf' Rosin Press! Mit der sog. Rosin Tech lässt sich aus Kräuterblüten und –resten feinstes Öl zum Dabben herstellen, ganz ohne explosive Gase und chemische Lösungsmittel. Man benötigt einfach nur diese Rosin Press von ‘Oil Black Leaf': Die Knospen werden in Backpapier gelegt und anschließend mit einer Temperatur von 150° C/180° C so stark wie möglich gepresst, bis ein dickflüssiges Konzentrat aus den Kräutern tropft, das sog. Rosin. Nachdem es abgekühlt ist, kratzt man es vom Backpapier ab (am besten mit einem speziellen Antihaft-Dab-Werkzeug) und voilà: Zeit um Dabben!

Die ‘Oil Black Leaf' Presse hat eine anti-statische Keramik-Turmalin-Beschichtung, welche für eine besonders gleichmäßige Wärmeverteilung sorgt und eine statische Aufladung reduziert. Dadurch wird auch das Anhaften des wertvollen Konzentrats verringert. Zusätzlich wird durch den Infrarothitzeschutz ein Verbrennen des zu extrahierenden Materials vermieden.

Die extra große Plattenweite ermöglicht die Verarbeitung einer größereren Menge an Kräutern. Die LED-Bereitschaftsanzeige gibt an, wann 180° C erreicht sind, dies dauert mit dieser Rosin Presse ca. 30-50 Sekunden. Mittels der Pfeiltasten lässt sich die Temperatur ganz einfach digital je nach Bedarf auf 150° C verringern oder ggf. erhöhen.

Zusätzlich können die Glätteisen auch zum Verschweißen von Beuteln mit Bügelverschlüssen benutzt werden.

Ach ja, seine Haare kann man mit diesem Haarglätter übrigens auch noch glätten! Mit CE-Zeichen.



Herunterladen des elektronischen Sicherheitshinweis-PDF!

Infos zum Öl-Rauchen gibt's hier auf dieser Infoseite."

Zusätzliche Information

Hersteller/Brand Oil Black Leaf

Zubehör

Artikel-Nr.: ZP 113-100

'RAW' Pergamentpapier 100/Box

VE 1Stk
80x80mm Dose mit 100 Blatt
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Artikel-Nr.: 55 34 16

'Oil Black Leaf' 'Silly' Silikon-Werkzeug

VE 1Stk
versch. Farben
L 108mm
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Artikel-Nr.: EO TS 09

'Oil Black Leaf' Edelstahl-Werkzeug

VE 1Stk
L 125mm
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Artikel-Nr.: 55 34 09

'Oil Black Leaf' 'Silly' Silikon-Balls

VE 1x4StkStk
Ø 38mm
aus med. Silikon
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen