'Organica Series' 'Sri Tulsi' Incense Sticks

PU 6x15g

SKU: 55 22 101

Weight: 0.18 kg

Quick Overview

Material: Sandalwood
Print: Goloka
Aroma: Sri Tulsi (Indian Basil), fresh-herbaceous
Info: Content 90g
Other: Place of origin is India


'Goloka' 'Organica Series' 'Sri Tulsi' Incense Sticks - tulsi is known as indian basil for its medical properties, it has anti-bacterial effects and contains antioxidants. The fresh herbal fragrance of the 'Sri Tulsi' Incense Sticks can have a soothing effect. Tulsi is often burned in India to eliminate misfortune.

It is the art of science of utilizing naturally extracted aromatic essences from plants to balance and promote the health of body mind and spirit. It seeks to unify physiological, psychological and spiritual processes to enhance the well being of an individual. Let us lead a life of harmony!

No animal testing. No child labor. 'Goloka' guarantees that all the manufacturing profits for this incense are used for 100% charitable activities. The Akshaya Patra Foundation provides midday meals to 1.4 million underpriviledged children everyday and aids poor students with scholarship. Light the incense stick on top, blow out the flame and fit the stick in a incense stick holder. The glowing top and the hot ash don’t bring in contact with flammable things. Don’t let the sticks burn without supervision.

Additional Information

Brand Goloka

Related Products

SKU: BL 2340XL

Batik tapestries 'Buddha'

PU 1pc
100% Cotton
Add to Cart
SKU: 33 07 02

Wooden Incense Holder w. Brass Inlay

PU 1pc
For Incense Cones
Add to Cart

'Clipper' Lighter 'Trance Leaf #3'

PU 48pcs Display

'Organica Series' 'Sri Tulsi' Räucherstäbchen

VE 6x15g

Artikel-Nr.: 55 22 101

Gewicht: 0.18 kg



Kurzbeschreibung

Material: Sandelholz
Print: Goloka
Aroma: Sri Tulsi (Indisches Basilikum), frisch-krautig
Info: Inhalt 90g
Sonstiges: Herkunftsland Indien

Details

'Goloka' 'Organica Series' 'Sri Tulsi' Räucherstäbchen - Tulsi, indisches Basilikum ist bekannt für seine medizinischen Eigenschaften, es hat antibakterielle Wirkung und enthält Antioxidantien. Der frische, krautige Duft der 'Sri Tulsi' Incense Sticks kann beruhigend wirken. Das 'Heilige Basilikum' wird in Indien auch oft verräuchert, um Unglück vertreiben.

Es ist die Kunst der Wissenschaft, die natürlich extrahierten aromatischen Essenzen von Pflanzen zu nutzen, um eine Balance zu schaffen und die Gesundheit von Körper und Geist zu unterstützen. Sie strebt danach, die physiologischen, psychologischen und spirituellen Prozesse zusammenzuführen, um das Wohlbefinden eines Individuums zu stärken.

Keine Tierversuche. Keine Kinderarbeit. 'Goloka' garantiert, dass die erzielten Gewinne für dieses Räucherprodukt zu hundert Prozent für wohltätige Zwecke verwendet werden. Die Akshaya Patra Foundation unterstützt täglich 1,4 Millionen unterpriviligierte Kinder in Indien mit einer Mittagsmahlzeit und hilft armen Studenten mit Stipendien. Das Räucherstäbchen an der Spitze anzünden, Flamme ausblasen und das Räucherstäbchen in einen Räucherstäbchenhalter platzieren. Die glühende Spitze des Räucherstäbchen und die herabfallende Asche nicht mit brennbaren Materialien in Berührung kommen lassen. Räucherstäbchen nicht unbeaufsichtigt brennen lassen.

Zusätzliche Information

Hersteller/Brand Goloka

Zubehör

Artikel-Nr.: BL 2340XL

Batik-Tuch 'Buddha'

VE 1Stk
2100x2400mm
Baumwolle
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Artikel-Nr.: 33 07 02

Räucherstäbchenhalter m. Messingintarsien

VE 1Stk
Für Räucherkegel
55x55x310mm
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Artikel-Nr.: CC LEAFS9

'Clipper' Feuerzeug 'Trance Leaf #3'

VE 48Stk Display
Nachfüllbar