Schmand-Weg' Powder

PU 20x1pc

SKU: Z 11SET

Weight: 3.64 kg



Quick Overview

Info: PU 20x150g

Details

Bongs with percolators, diffusers and HoneyCombs - in fine, how are you going to get these bongs clean again? And without breaking these elements? Simple and without the risk of breakage, it works with the classic bong cleaner 'Schmand Weg'!

Depending on the degree of soiling and size of the bong, fill in 1-3 tablespoons 'Schmand Weg', possibly seal kick and the grind hole with a stopper and fill it with hot water. Wait 10 minutes, shake and pour it out. Rinse with hot water until the water is clear again. If necessary, repeat the process. Finished!

The bong with percolator, diffuser, HoneyComb etc. shines again in fresh splendor and looks like new, without any effort. Smaller parts such as bowls, screens, bangers, adapters etc. can be plunged in a solution of 'Schmand Weg' and hot water for about 10 minutes – clean again! 'Schmand Weg' is suitable for all bongs and pipes made of glass, ceramics and (not anodized) metal. Not suitable for pipes made of acrylic or other plastics.

Additional Information

Brand ---

Schmand-Weg' Reiniger

VE 20x150g

Artikel-Nr.: Z 11SET

Gewicht: 3.64 kg



Kurzbeschreibung

Info: VE 20x150g Dose

Details

Bongs mit Perkolatoren, Diffusern und HoneyCombs – schön und gut, aber wie soll man diese Bongs wieder sauber bekommen? Und zwar ohne das diese Elemente zerbrechen? Ganz einfach und ohne Bruchgefahr gelingt das mit DEM Klassiker unter den Bongreinigern, mit ‘Schmand Weg‘!

Je nach Verschmandungsgrad und Größe der Bong 1-3 Esslöffel ‘Schmand Weg‘ einfüllen, ggf. Kick- und Schliffloch mit einem Stopfen abdichten und mit heißem Wasser auffüllen. 10 Minuten warten, schütteln und ausgießen. Mit heißem Wasser so lange nachspülen, bis das Wasser wieder klar ist. Eventuell den Vorgang wiederholen. Fertig!

Die Bong samt Perkolator, Diffusor, HoneyComb u. ä. erstrahlt wieder in frischem Glanz und sieht aus wie neu, ganz ohne Anstrengung. Kleinere Teile wie Köpfchen, Siebchen, Banger, Adapter usw. legt man zwecks Reinigung einfach für ca. 10 Minuten in eine Lösung aus ‘Schmand Weg‘ und heißem Wasser – sauber! ‘Schmand Weg‘ eignet sich für alle Bongs und Pfeifen aus Glas, Keramik und (nicht eloxierten) Metall. Nicht geeignet für Pfeifen aus Acryl oder anderen Kunststoffen.

Zusätzliche Information

Hersteller/Brand ---