Easy Valve Set

PU 1Set

SKU: 06 10 14

Weight: 0.43 kg


Details

The Easy Valve can be used with all Volcano models produced so far.

Our customers preferences and requirements were taken into consideration when developing the Easy Valve. The Easy Valve is characterised by very easy handling and minimal maintenance work. We are now able to accommodate our large number of users who would rather not clean the valve and mouthpiece or attach a new balloon. Once the Easy Valve can no longer be used, you simply replace the old with a new one. The filling chamber is cleaned and re-used.

On both sets of valves, the large balloon allows you to keep an excellent visual check on the build up of vapor. All the parts that direct the air and vapor on the Easy Valve are tasteless and food-safe.


* Maintenance-free valve balloon
* Light and robust
* Easy to use
* Valve and balloon always attached ready to use
* Optimum filling chamber diameter
* Cost-effective valve balloon including mouthpiece enables personal use

The Easy Valve Starter set is equipped with a wide range of accessories: Spare filter, liquid pad for vaporizing liquids, a cleaning brush and spare valve balloons (5 pc. are included in the starter set).

Additional Information

Brand Volcano

Related Products

SKU: 50 01 08

Dosing Capsule Set for Vaporizers

PU 40pcs
Mighty Crafty
Easy Valve + Plenty
Add to Cart
SKU: 50 01 09

Magazine with 8 Dosing Capsules

PU 1pc
Mighty Crafty
Easy Valve + Plenty
Add to Cart

Volcano Easy Valve

VE 1Set

Artikel-Nr.: 06 10 14

Gewicht: 0.43 kg


Details

Das Easy Valve kann mit allen bisherigen Volcano-Modellen benutzt werden.

Bei der Entwicklung des Easy Valve wurden die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden berücksichtigt. Das Easy Valve zeichnet sich durch sehr einfache Handhabung und minimalen Wartungsaufwand aus. Wir kommen damit unseren zahlreichen Anwendern entgegen, welche auf die Reinigung von Ventil und Mundstück, sowie das Aufziehen eines neuen Ballons verzichten möchten. Das Easy Valve wird, nachdem es ausgedient hat, einfach durch ein Neues ersetzt. Die Füllkammer wird gereinigt und wieder verwendet.

Bei beiden Ventilsets erlaubt der große Ballon eine hervorragende optische Kontrolle der Dampfentwicklung. Alle luft- bzw. dampfführenden Teile der Ventilsysteme sind geschmacksneutral und lebensmittelecht.


* Ventilballon wartungsfrei
* einfach in der Anwendung
* Ventil und Ballon gebrauchsfertig verbunden
* optimierter Füllkammerquerschnitt
* preisgünstiger Ventilballon inkl. Mundstück ermöglicht persönlichen Gebrauch

Das Easy Valve Starter Set besteht aus der Easy Valve Füllkammer, 5 Stk. Ventilballons mit Mundstück und ist reichhaltig mit Zubehör ausgestattet: 6 Stk. Reservesiebe, 1 Stk. Tropfenkissen zur Flüssigkeitsverdampfung sowie 1 Stk. Reinigungsbürste.

VE 1Set


Zusätzliche Information

Hersteller/Brand Volcano

Zubehör

Artikel-Nr.: 50 01 08

Dosierkapseln für Vaporizer

VE 40Stk
Mighty Crafty
Easy Valve + Plenty
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Artikel-Nr.: 50 01 09

Dosiermagazin mit 8 Dosierkapseln

VE 1Stk
Mighty Crafty
Easy Valve + Plenty
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen