'Weedor' Hard Wood Joint Box with Piano Lacquer

PU 1Set

SKU: 36 07 48

Weight: 1.474 kg



Quick Overview

Material: Hardwood, Piano Lacquer
Color: black
Print: Weedor Logo
Size: 300x230x85mm
Supplies: 'Ganesha' Mixing Tray
Info: Light Strip separately available!

Details

The lockable decorative 'Weedor' joint box is made of hard woof and covered with a high-gloss, robust piano lacquer. In this spacious and clear box, you can put everything in the connaisseur needs for his moments of pleasure. Such as papers, filter tips, grinders, storage cans, lighters, etc. Everything is neatly arranged and ready for immediate use.

The small 'Black Leaf' mixing and rolling tray is already included in the scope of supply. For the papers, there is a special holder and the wooden rolling form as well as the storage compartment below are removable. This practical as well as beautiful joint box will please every smoker.

In addition, there is the possibility to illuminate the 'Weedor' box. Inside the cover area, magnets are already installed, which reliably and effortlessly keep the light bar (not included, it is separately available, please look at sku: 36 07 48-80; requires 2 x AAA batteries).

Attention: Comes only with tablett!


Additional Information

Brand N/A

Related Products

SKU: 36 07 48-80

Light Strip for Humidor 36 07 48/49

PU 1pc
259x40x22mm
Add to Cart
SKU: 47 17 81

'Snail' 'Skull' Papers KS Slim + Tips unbleached

PU 20Booklets
a 32Papers + 32Tips
110x45mm
Add to Cart
SKU: 36 07 49

'Weedor' Hardwood Joint Box with Piano Lacquer

PU 1pc
Complete Set
Add to Cart
SKU: 16 07 116

'Calumet' 'Mini Rocket' Pure Pipe slim Olive

PU 1pc
L 93mm
Incl. Activated Carbon Filter
Add to Cart

'Weedor' Hartholz Joint Box mit Klavierlack

VE 1Set

Artikel-Nr.: 36 07 48

Gewicht: 1.474 kg



Kurzbeschreibung

Material: Hartholz, Klavierlack
Farbe: schwarz
Print: Weedor Logo
Maße: 300x230x85mm
Zubehör: 'Ganesha' Mixing Tray
Info: Lichtleiste separat erhältlich!

Details

Die abschließbare, dekorative ‘Weedor‘ Jointbox ist aus Hartholz gefertigt und mit hochglänzendem, robustem Klavierlack überzogen. In dieser geräumigen und übersichtlichen Box findet alles Platz, was der Connaisseur für seine Genussmomente benötigt, wie Papers, Filtertips, Grinder, Vorratsdose, Feuerzeug usw. Alles schön ordentlich und griffbereit zum direkten Einsatz vorsortiert.

Das kleine Misch- und Rolltablett von ‘Black Leaf‘ ist bereits im Lieferumfang enthalten. Für die Papers gibt es einen speziellen Halter und die hölzerne Drehunterlage sowie das darunterliegende Vorratsfach sind herausnehmbar. Diese sowohl praktische wie auch schöne Jointbox wird jedes Stonerherz erfreuen.

Außerdem besteht die Möglichkeit, die ‘Weedor‘-Box zu beleuchten. Im Deckelbereich sind bereits Magnete angebracht, die die zusätzlich bestellbare Lichtleiste (s. Art.-Nr. 36 07 48-80, benötigt 2 x AAA-Batterien) zuverlässig und ohne Aufwand halten.

Achtung: Lieferung nur mit Tablett!


Zusätzliche Information

Hersteller/Brand Nicht zutreffend

Zubehör

Artikel-Nr.: 36 07 48-80

Lichtleiste für Humidor 36 07 48/49

VE 1Stk
259x40x22mm
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Artikel-Nr.: 47 17 81

'Snail' 'Skull' Papers KS Slim + Tips ungebleicht

VE 20Hefte
à 32Blatt + 32Tips
110x45mm
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Artikel-Nr.: 36 07 49

'Weedor' Hartholz Joint Box mit Klavierlack

VE 1Stk
Komplett-Set
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Artikel-Nr.: 16 07 116

'Calumet' 'Mini Rocket' Purpfeife schmal Olive

VE 1Stk
L 93mm
Inkl. Aktivkohlefilter
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen